News Of The Week


June fifteenth two thousand thirteen

Oh Yeezus


Never underestimate the power of twitter, hackers and over zealous fans. Kanye West’s newest album leaked on Friday afternoon taking the social media world by a storm.

Whether you played the leak on repeat or  decided to wait until the release, there’s no doubt that Mr. West isn’t letting a becoming a father slow him or his huge ego down from releasing new music. Baby Kimye has been born and the circle of life introduced the baby girl into the world on Saturday evening.

B for Beckett


William Beckett to release new record, Genuine & Counterfeit on August 20 through Equal Vision Records.

Tracklisting for the album:

1. Pick Up the Phone (feat. Max Bemis) 
2. In My Blood 
3. Benny & Joon 
4. Hanging On a Honeymoon 
5. Turn On the Light 
6. By Your Side 
7. Caught in the Middle 
8. One in the Same 
9. Cracks in the Ceiling 
10. Time for a Sign (feat. Derek Sanders) 
11. A Million People 
12. Just You Wait [digital deluxe exclusive] 


Beckett is currently on tour with Vans Warped Tour until August 4. For more information abut the album check out:

Still Into Paramore

Paramore lead singer Hayley Williams posts a video of her recording vocals to Still Into You.